Alt-county singer-songwriter Ryan Adams will release a new, limited edition live box set entitled Live After Deaf. Comprising 15 vinyl discs—one for each of the 15 shows in Adams’ June 2011 “Acoustic Nightmare” tour across Europe—the collection chronicles the singer’s return to the stage after a two-year hiatus from live performance due to a hearing disease.

Along with the discs, the set also includes a download card for 74 digital-only tracks, making for a total of 218 previously unreleased live performances. The tour featured solo acoustic renditions of songs spanning Adams’ entire musical career—from his beginnings in the band Whiskeytown and early in his solo career to his work with The Cardinals and most recent album, Ashes and Fire.
Live After Deaf is set for release on Adams’ label, PAX AM, and goes on sale today at 4PM EDT.