ROMP Fest has officially announced its lineup for 2021. The festival is set to take place from Sept. 15-18 and will be held in Owensboro, KY. Rompfest is produced by the Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame & Museum, which is also in Owensboro.

The lineup includes big names such as Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers, Robert Earl Keen, Sam Bush, The Infamous Stringdusters, Watchhouse (formerly of Mandolin Orange), Dan Tyminski, Blue Highway and many more. The festival’s website also states that more acts will be announced in the coming weeks.

Fans can purchase tickets now, with 4-day passes starting at $170. Campgrounds are available, and children 12 & under can attend the festival for free. In addition to musical performances, guests can enjoy food, vendors and artist workshops. Stay tuned to for more updates on the 2021 festival.

Check out the full lineup below.

ROMP Fest 2021 Lineup:
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Robert Earl Keen
Sam Bush
The Infamous Stringdusters
Watchhouse (formerly of Mandolin Orange)
Dan Tyminski
We Banjo 3
The Lil Smokies
Town Mountain
Balsam Range
Blue Highway
Wolfpen Branch
The Price Sisters
Mama Said String Band
The Josephines
Hot Brown Smackdown
Full Cord Bluegrass
Giri & Uma Peters