Grateful Shred have released a new old-school-single style EP, ‘The Harder They Come,’ which consists of a take on “The Harder They Come” and “Bertha.”

The recordings feature Dan Horne on bass, Austin McCutchen, Sam Blasucci and Clay Finch on vocals/guitar, Austin Beede on drums and Adam MacDougall (who also plays alongside Horne in Circles Around the Sun) on keyboards.

Click here to stream or purchase the new tracks, and check out the cover art by Jake Kelly below!