Nine Inch Nails have released two new installments to their Ghosts instrumental series, Ghosts V: Together and Ghosts VI: Locusts. The two are packaged as a double album on Nine Inch Nails’ website, which is completely free to download.

“Anybody out there?” wrote NIN frontman Trent Reznor in a tweet unveiling the music. “New Nine Inch Nails out now. Ghosts V-VI.”

“Hours and hours of music. Free,” the post continued. “Some of it kind of happy, some not so much.”

The first four volumes of the Ghosts series were released in 2008.

Download the new Nine Inch Nails here. Click here to see Reznor’s full post on Twitter.