The Cold Mountain Music Festival has announced the lineup for its 4th annual event on June 5-6, 2020 at Lake Logan Conference Center in Canton, N.C. 

Headliners confirmed include the Sam Bush Band, Charley Crockett, Blitzen Trapper, Amythyst Kiah and more. Bolstering the acclaimed lineup, Friday night will feature a slew of local talent like Amanda Anne Platt & The Honey Cutters, Pierce Edens, and more. “Attendees will enjoy a curated dose of entertainment with a community thread tying it all together,” read a press release from the festival.

Weekend passes for the overnight camping festival are available at In addition to the music, guests are encouraged to enjoy the outdoor recreation, and family-oriented daytime activities around Lake Logan including swimming, paddle-boarding, and fishing.  

Check out the full lineup below!

Cold Mountain Music Festival 2020 Lineup
Sam Bush Band
Charley Crockett
Blitzen Trapper
Amythyst Kiah
Sierra Ferrell
Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters
Pierce Edens
Joe Lasher
Noah Proudfoot and the Botanicals