On May 15, Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit will release Reunions, their sixth studio project.

“We don’t take requests, we won’t shut up and sing,” Isbell sings on the charged lead single, “Be Afraid.”

Producer Dave Cobb was behind the boards for this LP; his credits include Grammy-winning albums like Brandi Carlile’s By The Way, I Forgive You and Chris Stapleton’s Traveller.

Listen to “Be Afraid” below: