After teasing fans on Tuesday with an initial artist announcement, Lollapalooza organizers have revealed the full lineup for this year’s gathering in Chicago, which will feature headliners like The Strokes, Tame Impala, Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots and Flume.

Also included in the billing are Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monáe, The Chainsmokers, J Balvin, Gary Clark Jr., The Revivalists, Tenacious D, Death Cab For Cutie, Lil Wayne, Hozier, H.E.R., Maggie Rogers, Lollapalooza founder Perry Farrell’s Kind Heaven Orchestra, Sharon Van Etten, Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators, Louis the Child, Fitz and the Tantrums, Mitski, FKJ, Manic Focus, Japanese Breakfast, (Sandy) Alex G and Diesel (a.k.a. Shaquille O’Neal), among many others.

Lollapalooza 2019 is set for August 1–4 in Chicago’s Grant Park. Ticketing information and more can be found at the festival’s website.