From Aug. 1-4, Chicago’s Lollapalooza festival will once again return to its traditional home of Grant Park.

The city-dwelling festival’s 2019 initial lineup features psych-rock titan Tame Impala, R&B frontrunner Janelle Monáe and Guns N’ Roses guitarist Slash as well as Tenacious D, Lil Wayne, ROSALÍA, Yaeji, J Balvin, Gunna, Calpurnia, Lil Baby, Lil Skies and Madeon.

Tickets for Lollapalooza are on sale now via the event’s official website.

Watch Lollapalooza’s initial announcement video – featuring adoptable dogs from Chicago’s PAWS organization – below: