Electric Forest continues to add to its 2019 lineup with a number of new acts, and the Michigan festival has also shared the lineups for its curated event series, which returns this year with three unique offerings.

Among the added acts are Doom Flamingo, the new side project featuring Umphrey’s McGee bassist Ryan Stasik, plus EOTO, a solo set from Twiddle’s Mihali Savoulidis, Southern Avenue, Sophistafunk, Escapade, Exmag, Hannah Wants, OPIUO, Robotaki, SNBRN and more.

The curated events will include Gud Vibrations, presented by Nghtmre & Slander and offering “positive vibes and heavy music” on June 27; Bassrush’s bass-heavy curation on June 28; and a ’70s-themed event dubbed Studio 54est, also on June 28, featuring The Nth Power’s Earth, Wind & Power set and more.

More information on the curated events and newly added artists can be found here. All information on Electric Forest, which is set for June 27–30 in Rothbury, MI, can be found at the festival’s website.