Australian psych-rock outlet Pond have announced their eighth a studio album Tasmania, due on March 1 via Interscope Records.

The LP was produced with the help of Tame Impala luminary Kevin Parker, who knows Pond frontman Nicholas Allbrook from his days as Parker’s touring guitarist. (Pond also features Jay Watson, Shiny Joe Ryan, Jamie Terry and Jamie Ireland.)

According to a press release, “Tasmania shimmers with the kind of elegant majesty worthy of an environment as holy as it’s namesake, lushly produced as the band venture further into electronic textures employing an ecosystem of drum machines, synthesizers, vocoder and fx to deliver songs that are some of their most radiant.”

For more information visit Pond’s official website.

Read Relix‘s 2015 interview with Pond here.

Check out the video for “Daisy” below: