Paul McCartney has released a new single from his upcoming studio album, Egypt Station, which is set for release September 7. The track, titled “Fuh You,” finds the legendary Beatle teaming with Grammy-winning producer Ryan Tedder.

“Fuh You” showcases McCartney’s well-known pop-music chops, but with a more modern bent thanks to the collaboration with Tedder. McCartney refers to the tune as a “raunchy love song,” and the final part of the chorus that echoes the song’s title (“I just want it fuh you”) certainly sounds like it could come across as a slightly different, more suggestive phrase.

Listen to the new single in the lyric video below. McCartney has also revealed the full Egypt Station tracklist, which can bee seen along with the album art below.

Egypt Station Tracklist:

1. “Opening Station”
2. “I Don’t Know”
3. “Come On To Me”
4. “Happy With You”
4. “Who Cares”
5. “Fuh You”
6. “Confidante”
7. “People Want Peace”
8. “Hand In Hand”
9. “Dominoes”
10. “Back In Brazil”
11. “Do It Now”
12. “Caesar Rock “
13. “Despite Repeated Warnings”
14. “Station II”
15. “Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link”