Houston-based soulful outfit The Suffers are set to release their sophomore album, Everything Here, next week on July 13, but the band has shared a stream of the tracks today via NPR Music.

The new album sees the group, led by vocalist Kam Franklin, continue to develop their blend of soul, jazz and R&B, and the band welcomes a few guests on the tracks, including The Motet singer Lyle Divinsky and Houston’s own Bun B and Paul Wall.

See the tracklist for Everything Here below, and listen to the album here.

Everything Here Tracklist:

1. Intro (A Headnod To Houston) [feat. Paul Wall]
2. I Think I Love You
3. Do Whatever
4. The One About Sace
5. All I Want To Do
6. Sure To Remain
7. Charlotte Intermission
8. After the Storm (feat. Lyle Divinsky)
9. What You Said
10. A Word From Our Mammas
11. Mammas
12. Bernard’s Interlude (feat. Bun B)
13. Everything Here
14. You Only Call
15. Won’t Be Here Tomorrow