Lollapalooza will return to Chicago this August, and the festival’s organizers have revealed the 2018 lineup, which features headliners Jack White, The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Arctic Monkeys, The National, Vampire Weekend (marking the band’s first confirmed performance in four years), Travis Scott and ODESZA, who are part of over 180 acts that will perform throughout the four-day fest.

Also included in the new lineup are Logic, Post Malone, Khalid, Portugal. The Man, Tyler The Creator, Lil Uzi Vert, Chvrches, St. Vincent, Zedd, Excision, Walk the Moon, Dua Lipa, LL Cool J, Perry Farrell’s Kind Heaven, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Rebelution, Chromeo, Tycho, Franz Ferdinand, Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Manchester Orchestra, The Wombats, Parquet Courts, Tank and The Bangas, Gang of Youths and many more.

Lollapalooza 2018 is set for August 2–5 in Chicago’s Grant Park. Tickets and more information can be found at the festival’s website.