Vulfpeck are offering up a new single from an apparent band side project, The Fearless Flyers, a quartet that features Vulf bassist Joe Dart and frequent collaborator and guitarist Cory Wong, along with drummer Nate Smith and Snarky Puppy guitarist Mark Lettieri.

The single, “Ace of Aces,” can be heard below and can be purchased as a limited-edition 12” vinyl here until this Friday, March 23. The song was composed and produced by Vulfpeck’s Jack Stratton.

Vulfpeck released their third full-length studio album, Mr. Finish Line, last year. The band has a few dates in the books for 2018, including a slot at Atlanta’s Sweetwater 420 festival, two nights in New Orleans just before Jazz Fest and a show at Colorado’s Red Rocks with Kamasi Washington and KNOWER.