Virginia’s Rooster Walk will return for it’s tenth annual festival this spring, and the event’s lineup has been finalized with a number of artist additions, including a special collaboration between guitarists Marcus King and Billy Strings dubbed “King & Strings.”

Also new to the festival lineup are The Dustbowl Revival, The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band, The Southern Belles, Erin & The Wildfire, The Mantras, Town Mountain and more, plus new artists-at-large Jeff Sipe, Ron Holloway, Josh Shilling, Jay Starling and Wallace Mullinax.

The new additions join a lineup already featuring The Wood Brothers, JJ Grey & Mofro, Robert Randolph & The Family Band, Marcus King Band, Billy Strings, The Jerry Douglas Band, TAUK, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Zach Deputy and more.

Rooster Walk is set for May 24–27 at Pop’s Farm in Martinsville, VA. All information can be found at the festival’s website.