Peach Music Festival has revealed its second round of artist additions, and included in the new list are The Revivalists, a collaboration between moe. and Little Feat, Oteil Burbridge & Friends and many more.

moe. and Little Feat will team up with the Turkuaz horns to play Little Feat’s classic album Waiting for Columbus, while Burbridge will welcome a group of Friends including Melvin Seals, John Kadlecik, Jay Lane, Weedie Braimah, Alfreda Gerald and Scott Metzger. Also new to the Peach 2018 lineup are Michael Franti & Spearhead, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, ZZ Ward, The Suffers, Band of Changes (featuring Chris Harford, Metzger, Joe Russo and Dave Dreiwitz), Third World, Kitchen Dwellers, Hayley Jane & The Primates and Thorp Jenson, along with artists-at-large Brandon “Taz” Niederauer and the Turkuaz horns.

The new acts join a lineup already featuring Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band, Gov’t Mule, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Dickey Betts & His Band, Umphrey’s McGee, Warren Haynes, Twiddle, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Blackberry Smoke, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Turkuaz, Spafford, Marcus King Band, Leftover Salmon, Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band, the Devon Allman Project featuring Duane Betts, Dumpstaphunk, Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene, Nicki Bluhm, Aqueous, BIG Something, The Main Squeeze, Ghost Light, Midnight North and more.

Tickets for Peach Fest, which is set for July 19–22 at Scranton, PA’s Montage Mountain, are available now. All information can be found at the festival’s website.