Guitarist Nels Cline will release a new album, Currents, Constellations, on April 13 via Blue Note. The record features a new project from Cline, The Nels Cline 4, with fellow guitarist and collaborator Julian Lage, bassist Scott Colley and drummer Tom Rainey filling out the lineup.

The group has also shared a track from the album, “Imperfect 10,” which can be heard in the in-studio video below. As Wilco are on touring hiatus for 2018, Cline will head out on the road with Lage and company in support of the effort starting with an album-release party on April 16 at New York’s (le) Poisson Rouge before moving to Europe for some spring dates.

Pre-order Currents, Constellations here. Tickets for the (le) Poisson Rouge show go on sale this Friday, March 9, here.