Canada’s Festival d‘été de Québec will return this July with eleven days of music, featuring headliners like Neil Young, Dave Matthews Band, Beck, Foo Fighters, Lorde, The Weeknd leading the newly announced lineup.

Other headliners throughout the fest include The Chainsmokers, Future, Shawn Mendes, Avenged Sevenfold and Patrice Michaud. Also on the lineup are The War On Drugs, Sturgill Simpson, St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Phoenix, Car Seat Headrest, Cyndi Lauper, Greta Van Fleet, The Soul Rebels, Busta Rhymes, Jethro Tull, Chromeo, Sum 41, Femi Kuti & The Positive Force and many more. See the lineup poster below.

FEQ will return to Québec City July 5–15. All festival information can be found here.