Neil Young has dipped into his archives for this year’s Record Store Day, releasing ROXY –Tonight’s The Night Live.

The 1973 concert recording contains the live debuts of many songs that would later make up Young’s album Tonight’s The Night, and it will be available as a three-sided double LP.

The special Record Store Day edition—available April 21—will contain an exclusive print of Young and The Santa Monica Flyers live on stage at The Roxy. The standard vinyl edition CD and digital editions will be available on Tuesday, April 24th.

Pre-orders for the exclusive release will begin March 5.

Tracklist for ROXY–Tonight’s The Night Live

Side 1:
1. Tonight’s The Night
2. Mellow My Mind
3. World On A String

Side 2:
1. Speakin’ Out
2. Albuquerque
3. New Mama
4. Roll Another Number (For The Road)

Side 3:
1. Tired Eyes
2. Tonight’s The Night
3. Walk On

Side 4:
Etched artwork