From June 23-24, the Arroyo Seco Weekend festival will take place in Pasadena, Calif.

Featuring acts like Neil Young + Promise of the Real, Jack White, Kings of Leon, Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters, Pretenders, Gary Clark Jr., Alanis Morissette and more, the festival is presented by Goldenvoice who also organize the Coachella festival.

Single day and weekend passes (as well as VIP packages) will go on sale Friday March 9 at 10 a.m. PT. Click here for more information.

Arroyo Seco Weekend: 2018 Lineup (In Alphabetical Order)

Saturday June 23:
Belle & Sebastian
Dwight Twilley
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Jack White
Jeff Goldblum and the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
Kamasi Washington
Margo Price
Maxim Ludwig
Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
North Mississippi Allstars
Pharoah Sanders
Seu Jorge
Shakey Graves
The Milk Carton Kids
The Specials

Sunday June 24:
Aaron Neville
Alanis Morrissette
Allen Stone
Capital Cities
Fantastic Negrito
Gary Clark Jr.
Irma Thomas
Kings Of Leon
Los Lobos
Margaret Glaspy
Robert Plant & the Sensational Shape Shifters
The Bangles
The Revolution
Third Eye Blind
Tracksuit Wedding
Trampled By Turtles
Violent Femmes