On April 6th, country trio Greyhounds will drop their new LP Cheyenne Valley Drive.

“No Other Woman” is the first single of the 13-track album, which was recorded and mixed in just three days.

“When you are going at that pace, you don’t get a lot of time to second guess yourself. You learn to trust your instincts and be more present in the moment,” vocalist/keyboardist Anthony Farrell said about the recording process in an official statement.

The bands lineup currently consists of Farrell, Andrew Trube on vocals and guitar, and Ed Miles on drums. Farrell and Trube once performed together in JJ Grey’s MOFRO band, before forming Greyhounds in 2016.

Greyhounds have several shows announced in support of their upcoming release. Listen to “No Other Woman,” and check out their upcoming dates below.

Greyhounds Tour
Feb. 24 – Clearwater FL – Clearwater Sea Blue Festival
Feb. 25 – Miami FL – The Fillmore
Feb. 26 – Keeping the Blues alive at sea
March 22 – Birmingham AL – The Nick
March 23 – Macon GA – The Creek Stage
March 24 – Atlanta GA – Terminal West
March 30 – Fort Worth, TX – Shipping and Receiving
April 05 – San Antonio, TX – Sam’s Burger Joint
May 10 – Saint Louis, MO – Bootleg @Atomic Cowboy