New Zealand indie-rockers Unknown Mortal Orchestra have announced their fourth studio album entitled Sex & Food.

A follow-up to their successful 2015 LP Multi-Love, Sex & Food will be released on April 6.

Read Relix‘s 2015 interview with UMO here and watch the video for their newest single “American Guilt” below.

For more information and upcoming tour dates check out Unknown Mortal Orchestra’s official website.

Sex & Food Tracklist
1. A God Called Hubris
2. Major League Chemicals
3. Ministry of Alienation
4. Hunnybee
5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
6. American Guilt
7. The Internet of Love (That Way)
8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
9. This Doomsday
10. How Many Zeros
11. Not in Love We’re Just High
12. If You’re Going to Break Yourself