After announcing new headliner Widespread Panic this morning, LOCKN’ Festival continues its 2018 lineup rollout with new additions Foundation of Funk, featuring members of New Orleans funk godfathers The Meters, and new outfit Ghost Light, which features Tom Hamilton and Holly Bowling.

Also included in the nearly complete lineup are headliners Dead & Company, who will play four sets, and Umphrey’s McGee, who will add three of their own sets, plus Lettuce (playing their own two sets and a special tribute to Jerry Garcia Band), Tedeschi Trucks Band, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Toots & The Maytals, Sheryl Crow, Moon Taxi, Keller Williams (Keller & The Keels and Grateful Gospel), Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real, Turkuaz, Spafford and The Suffers. See the daily schedule here.

LOCKN’s full 2018 lineup will be revealed tomorrow, February 8. General ticket sales for the festival begin this Friday, February 9. All information can be found here.