4 Peaks Music Festival will return to Bend, OR, this June with a newly announced lineup headed up by Greensky Bluegrass, along with an eclectic mix of artists.

Also included in the new lineup are Nahko & Medicine for the People, North Mississippi Allstars, The New Mastersounds, Poor Man’s Whiskey, Particle, Brothers Comatose, The Mother Hips, Molly Tuttle and more. See the full list below, with more acts to be added.

4 Peaks is set for June 21–24 in Bend. Tickets and more information are available here.

4 Peaks Music Festival 2018 Lineup

Greensky Bluegrass
Nahko & Medicine for the People
North Mississippi Allstars
The New Mastersounds
Poor Man’s Whiskey
Brothers Comatose
The Mother Hips
Molly Tuttle
Scott Pemberton
Yak Attack
Mojo Green
Cascade Crescendo
Travis Ehrenstrom Band
Blackstrap Bluegrass
Maxwell Friedman Group