Spain’s Mad Cool Festival has added a new batch of artists to its 2018 lineup, adding to an already stacked billing with new additions like Jack White, Leon Bridges and ODESZA.

Also added today are Kevin Morby, Eels, Wolf Alice and more, who join a lineup already featuring headliners Pearl Jam, Queens of the Stone Age and Depeche Mode, along with Tame Impala, Fleet Foxes, Portugal. The Man, Nine Inch Nails, MGMT, Franz Ferdinand, Jack Johnson, Alice in Chains, Japandroids, At the Drive In, Kaleo, Future Islands, Real Estate, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Yo La Tengo and many more. See the full list above.

Mad Cool will return to Madrid on July 12–14. More information and tickets can be found at the festival’s website.