Widespread Panic will return to Riviera Maya, Mexico, in January to host another round of their Panic en la Playa destination concert event, and the band has revealed the final lineup for the five-day outing, with a slight change in musicians.

Instead of the previously announced appearance from the Zambi Allstars featuring Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Sipe, Matt Slocum, Rev. Jeff Mosier and Eric Krasno, Panic en la Playa will welcome The Cleaners, a group made up of Krasno, Panic drummer Duane Trucks, Marcus King, bassist Kevin Scott and keyboardist Deshawn Alexander.

Jennifer Hartswick and Cheme Gastelum have also been added to the Playa Allstars (featuring Krasno, George Porter Jr., Ivan Neville, Cyril Neville and Terence Higgins) instead of previously announced guests, Lettuce’s Ryan Zoidis and Eric “Benny” Bloom.

Also set to play Panic en la Playa Siete, which takes place January 26–30, are Big Something, The Revivalists’ David Shaw and Cris Jacobs, along with four shows from hosts Widespread Panic. All information can be found at the event’s website.