Umphrey’s McGee wrapped up a two-night return to the Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI where the group closed the show with a debut cover of the Beastie Boys’ hit “Sabotage.”

For the cover, the band debuted a new musical lineup that saw Brendan Bayliss play bass, Jake Cinninger on keys, Joel Cummins on guitar, Andy Farag on drums, Kris Myers on vocals and Ryan Stasik on guitar.

Additional highlights from the show include just the second “Space Funk Booty” of 2017 as well as the Raw Stewage standout “Stinko’s Ascension” played for just the third time this year. The earlier “Resolution” also contained a Tom Petty “Free Fallin’” jam, a regular appearance within Umphrey’s McGee improvisations.

Here’s a look at the setlist:

Umphrey’s McGee
Orpheum Theatre, Madison, WI

Set I: Educated Guess, Spires > Out of Order > Space Funk Booty > Hangover, Mullet (Over), The Weight Around, Puppet String

Set II: Dump City, Resolution > Stinko’s Ascensio, Professor Wormbog, I Ran > August

Enc: Sabotage