Umphrey’s McGee will return with their new studio album it’s not us on January 12 and today the band premiered the first single from that record, “The Silent Type,” via Billboard.

The band also revealed the tracklist for the album, which includes eleven songs and some familiar tunes as well. Among them, Brendan Bayliss original “You and You Alone,” former Raw Stewage standout “Remind Me” as well as long lost original “Forks,” played just four times in 2016 and not since 2013 prior to that. Recent newer songs “Speak Up” and “Piranhas” also made the cut.

Listen to the new song via Billboard.