The Who have announced they will release Tommy – Live at the Royal Albert Hall on October 13. The album and concert film takes from the band’s full performance of their classic record Tommy in London earlier this year and will be available in multiple formats.

The Who played the Royal Albert Hall in April and offered up their first ever full performance of their rock opera Tommy, along with a short set of their hits to close the show, which helped raise money for the Teenage Cancer Trust. Along with the concert, this release will feature bonus material like behind-the-scenes footage and some of the animations that accompanied the full Tommy performance.

Tommy – Live at the Royal Albert Hall is available for pre-order now. See the full tracklist below.

Tommy – Live at the Royal Albert Hall Tracklist:

1. Introduction
2. Overture
3. It’s A Boy
4. 1921
5. Amazing Journey
6. Sparks
7. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)
8. Christmas
9. Cousin Kevin
10. The Acid Queen
11. Do You Think It’s Alright?
12. Fiddle About
13. Pinball Wizard
14. There’s A Doctor
15. Go To The Mirror!
16. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
17. Smash The Mirror
18. Underture
19. I’m Free
20. Miracle Cure
21. Sensation
22. Sally Simpson
23. Welcome
24. Tommy’s Holiday Camp
25. We’re Not Gonna Take It
26. I Can’t Explain
27. Join Together
28. I Can See For Miles
29. Who Are You
30. Love, Reign O’er Me
31. Baba O’Reilly
32. Won’t Get Fooled Again