Neil Young will dig into his vault to finally share the previously unreleased album Hitchhiker on August 4. The live acoustic collection was originally recorded by Young solo at Malibu, CA’s Indigo Studios on August 11, 1976.

Most of Hitchhiker‘s tracks eventually made their way onto later records, though the effort does include two previously unreleased tracks, “Hawaii” and “Give Me Strength.”

See the full tracklist below.

Hitchhiker Tracklist

1. Pocahontas
2. Powderfinger
3. Captain Kennedy
4. Hawaii
5. Give Me Strength
6. Ride My Llama
7. Hitchhiker
8. Campaigner
9. Human Highway
10. The Old Country Waltz