There appear to be two new songs coming from big-name bands this week, as both Radiohead and Arcade Fire seem set to release new singles this Friday, June 2.

Radiohead, who have announced their 20th anniversary OK Computer reissue, will apparently share the first track of a set of unreleased songs from that album’s studio sessions. As Stereogum reports, Spotify now has an entry for “I Promise,” one of three previously unreleased studio tracks on the reissue, with a release date of June 2. The other two “new” OK Computer session tracks to be included are “Man Of War” and “Lift.”

From the Arcade Fire camp, which has been touting the imminent but unannounced new album for some time, a new single seems on the horizon for this Friday as well. Stereogum points out that a Vancouver radio station, 102.7 The Peak, announced via Twitter that the band has “promised a new tune” on June 2. Arcade Fire released the Mavis Staples-featuring “I Give You Power,” their first new music since 2013’s Reflektor, earlier this year.