Continuing the celebration of the Grateful Dead’s 50th anniversary, is issuing a limited-edition series of 7” singles from the band throughout this year and beyond, in conjunction with their LP reissue series, also ongoing this year.

The first of 27 singles released this year (the remaining 23 will be available in the coming years) will be the band’s 1966 single debut, “Stealin’” with the B-side “Don’t Ease Me In.” The single will be issued on March 1. The series will then continue with “The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)”/“Cream Puff War,” “Darkstar”/“Born Cross-Eyed” and “Dupree’s Diamond Blues”/“Cosmic Charley.”

Singles will feature art by Dead collaborators, with the first being artist Tim Truman. Subscriptions to the reissue series can be purchased here. Watch Grateful Dead archivist David Lemieux talk about the series in the video below.