John Mayer’s forthcoming release The Search for Everything will be promoted with the release of four new tracks every month and Wave One has arrived today in the form of tunes “Moving On and Getting Over,” “Changing,” the single “Love on the Weekend” and “You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me.”

Mayer also took to Twitter to give out some album credits, noting that this is the same crew that helped him craft his 2006 record Continuum. Among them, Steve Jordan and Pino Palladino as well as Chad Franscoviak, Martin Pradler, Manny Marroquin and Greg Calbi.

Stream the new songs here.