Conor Oberst will release a new album Salutations via Nonesuch on March 17 as a companion album to his 2016 effort Ruminations.

While Ruminations was initially intended to be a full-band record with The Felice Brothers and drummer Jim Keltner, Oberst opted for a stripped down solo effort after positive reviews rolled in from his initial demos. Salutations will be the full-band product of those recordings, as Oberst headed to Malibu’s Shangri-la Studios to record the album that also includes appearances from Jim James, Blake Mills, M Ward, Gillian Welch, Jonathan Wilson and more.

Salutations will feature full-band versions of the ten songs included on Ruminations along with seven additional songs. Oberst and The Felice Brothers will tour in support of the new record beginning March 9 in Omaha. Every ticket sold on the tour will go to support Planned Parenthood.

Consult the full schedule here.