The entire solo catalog of legendary Beatle George Harrison will be rereleased as part of a vinyl box set on February 24 to mark what would have been the late songwriter’s 74th birthday. Harrison’s 1980 autobiography I Me Mine will also receive a new edition with extended notes and photographs.

George Harrison – The Vinyl Collection will bring together all 12 of Harrison’s solo albums from 1968–2002 for the first time, with the original tracklist and artwork, along with Harrison’s Live In Japan album and two single picture discs. The new publishing of I Me Mine will include writings from Harrison on his entire career and 141 songs of handwritten lyrics, with new photographs and more.

Pre-orders for the box set are available here. See the contents of the set below.

George Harrison – The Vinyl Collection Box Set:

Wonderwall Music (1968)
Electronic Sound (1969)
All Things Must Pass (1970) 3LP
Living In The Material World (1973)
Dark Horse (1974)
Extra Texture (1975)
Thirty Three & 1/3 (1976)
George Harrison (1979)
Somewhere in England (1981)
Gone Troppo (1982)
Cloud Nine (1987)
Live In Japan (1992)
Brainwashed (2002)
12” Picture Disc Singles of “When We Was Fab” and “Got My Mind Set On You”