Texas’ Old Settler’s Music Festival will celebrate its 30th year in 2017 with a return to Driftwood’s Salt Lick Pavilion and Camp Ben McCulloch and a lineup featuring an array of folk, bluegrass, blues and more.

Set to play the festival this year are Leftover Salmon, The Del McCoury Band, Los Lobos, Shakey Graves, Gregory Alan Isakov, Sam Bush, Old 97’s, Anders Osborne, The Travelin’ McCourys, The Lone Bellow, Elephant Revival, Sarah Jarosz, Shinyribs, Peter Rowan, Gaelic Storm, The California Honeydrops, River Whyless and more.

See the announced daily lineup below. Old Settler’s takes place April 20–23. Early-bird ticketing is open until midnight on January 15, when regular ticket packages and single-day passes will be available. More information can be found here.

Old Settler’s Music Festival 2017 Daily Lineup


Mandolin Orange
Billy Strings
Peterson Brothers
Session Americana
American Dreamer


Shakey Graves
Sam Bush
Gregory Alan Isakov
Leftover Salmon
Anders Osborne
Gaelic Storm
The California Honeydrops
Session Americana
The Lil’ Smokies


Los Lobos
The Del McCoury Band
Old 97’s
Sarah Jarosz
Elephant Revival
The Lone Bellow
Nikki Lane
Peter Rowan & Friends
The California Honeydrops
The Travelin’ McCourys
Wood & Wire
The Honeycutters
Griffin Carter


Elephant Revival
River Whyless
The Last Bandoleros