The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame will announce its inductees for the 2017 class during a live broadcast on SiriusXM’s VOLUME channel on December 20.

Beginning at 8 AM, the announcement will be made by RRHOF CEO Joel Peresman on channel 106. Among the nominees this year, Bad Brains, Depeche Mode, Chic, Electric Light Orchestra, Jane’s Addiction, Joan Baez, MC5, Pearl Jam, The Cars, Tupac, Yes and others.

The inductees will then make their way to the Barclays Center in Brooklyn for the ceremony, slated for April 2017.