On May 3, 2014, a host of legendary musicians came together to pay tribute to Dr. John at the Saenger Theatre in his native New Orleans. Now, that show will be release

Among the highlights on the release include Dr. John and Bruce Springsteen teaming up for “Right Place Wrong Time” along with Jason Isbell performing “Blow Wind Blow.” Grateful Dead’s Bill Kreutzmann and Anders Osborne also combine for “Somebody Changed the Lock” and the late Allen Toussaint paid tribute to Dr. John with

Widespread Panic also appear, along with Mavis Staples, John Fogerty, Chuck Leavell, George Porter Jr., Zigaboo Modeliste, Cyril Neville and many more.

The Musical Mojo of Dr. John is available for pre-order here and will be released on October 14.