John Butler Trio, Bonnie Raitt, Michael Franti, Indigo Girls, Marco Benevento, Steve Earle, the late Pete Seeger and more contributed their voices to Buy This Fracking Album, a two-disc benefit compilation. The record, which is something of a follow up to to the 2012 release Occupy This Album, will raise money for Marcellus Protest, Food & Water Watch and other grassroots organizations around the country that are working to ban fracking.

The album’s producers are currently raising money via Pledge Music in order to put the finishing touches on the album. Fans that would like to contribute will get rewards like concert tickets, a meet and greet with Bonnie Raitt, a Marco Benevento show in their home and more.

Buy This Fracking Album is set for release on June 16.

Buy This Fracking Album tracklist:

Disc 1:
1. “Smallest Trees” – Rootz Underground
2. “Freakin Frack” – Marco Benevento and Dave Dreiwitz
3. “Smarty Pants” – Rusted Root
4. “Earth From Outer Space (Acoustic)” – Michael Franti
5. “Activist” – Jay Samel w/ DJ Logic and Friends
6. “Revolution” – John Butler Trio
7. “Russel Crowe” – Moon Hooch
8. “Never Still Water” – Meshell Ndegeocello
9. “Gasland Terror” – Anti Flag
10. “Seasons” – Rebel Diaz
11. “Hydro Fracking Clowns” – Chris Merenda
12. “Fools Gold” – Pony Boy

Disc 2:
1. “This Land is Your Land (Live At Farmaid 2013)” – Pete Seeger
2. “Before the Drilling Rigs Got Here” – Thom Chacon
3. “Lack of Cash Flow Blues” – David Amram
4. “Drill on the Horizon” – Mike and Ruthy
5. “Motherland (Live)” – Natalie Merchant and The Felice Brothers
6. “The Mountain” – Steve Earle
7. “Down There” – Tom Chapin and John Forster
8. “The River Song” – Kristen Graves
9. “Hell to Pay” – Bonnie Raitt
10. “World Falls (Live)” – Indigo Girls
11. “What About Climate Change” – Eve Silber
12. “Star Spangled Banjo” – Josh Fox