The Allman Brothers Band were joined by Bob Weir, Jay Lane, Eric Krasno and Bill Evans at various points during their performance on the second day of the Peach Festival in Scranton, PA.

The show kicked off with a rendition of the the Spencer Davis Group’s “Don’t Want You No More,” which was likely played in honor of the fact that the Allmans will be touring with Steve Winwood in the near future. The band then went into covers of Muddy Waters’ “Trouble No More” and Blind Willie McTell’s “Statesboro Blues.” The band also played the new Phil Lesh and Warren Haynes-penned tune “Spots of Time.”

Krasno joined the group for a take on the blues classic “Feel Like Breakin’ Up Sombody’s Home” in the middle of the set before Weir and Lane took the stage to help with a cover of Sonny Boy Williamson’s “Good Morning Little Schoolgirl.” The band then played Elmore James’ “One Way Out,” which was followed by “In Memory of Elizabeth Reed” with Evans on the saxophone.

Prior to the Allmans set, Grace Potter joined Bob Weir & RatDog for duet versions of “I Know You Rider” and The Beatles’ “Dear Prudence.” “I Know You Rider” included an interesting lyric change, with Potter and Weir singing a verse with the words “Winona Ryder, why did you steal all those clothes.” Potter also performed with her band, The Nocturnals, earlier in the day, which also featured sets from Railroad Earth, Driftwood, Matt Schofield. Galactic also played a late night gig on the festival’s Mushroom Stage.

The Peach Festival will continue today with sets from The Allman Brothers Band, Bob Weir & RatDog, Gov’t Mule, Lotus, Dopapod, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Royal Southern Brotherhood and more.

Here’s a look at last night’s setlist

Friday, August 16, 2013, Allman Brothers Band, Peach Music Festival, Scranton, PA

Don’t Want You No More
It’s Not My Cross to Bear
Trouble No More
Statesboro Blues
Midnight Rider
Spots of Time
Hot ‘Lanta
Feel Like Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home (w/ Eric Krasno on guitar)
Stand Back
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (w/ Bob Weir on guitar and vocals and Jay Lane on drums )
Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
One Way Out
In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (w/ Bill Evans on sax; includes drum solo)


No One to Run With