Photo via My Morning Jacket’s Facebook page

Bob Dylan played with a new lead guitarist last night at the Molson Amphitheatre in Toronto, ON. The newest addition to his band, Colin Linden, has played with Bruce Cockburn, T-Bone Burnett, The Band, Lucinda Williams and many more. He replaces Charlie Sexton—who himself replaced Duke Robilliard in the middle of the tour—as Dylan’s lead guitarist.

However, Linden’s debut was not the only surprise during Dylan’s set last night. For the first time, Wilco frontman Jeff Tweedy and My Morning Jacket frontman Jim James made appearances during Dylan’s show. The AmericanaramA tourmates sat in for a take on the Reverend Gary Davis’ “Twelve Gates to the City,” as well as an encore version of the classic “Blowin’ In the Wind.”

In another twist, Wilco were also joined by Canadian singer Feist for takes on “You and I” and a cover of Leonard Cohen’s “Suzanne.” (Feist appears on the studio version of “You and I.”) Richard Thompson also took the stage with Wilco for a rendition of Fairport Convention’s “Sloth,” as well as “California Stars.” My Morning Jacket then helped sat in with the band for a show-closing cover of Neil Young’s “Cinnamon Girl.”

The AmericanaramA Tour will make its next stop at the Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY this Thursday, July 18.

Here’s a look at last night’s AmericanaramA setlists

Monday, July 15, 2013, Wilco, Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON

Airline to Heaven (Billy Bragg & Wilco cover)
Company in My Back
Poor Places
Art of Almost
I Might
I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
You and I (with Feist)
Born Alone
Sloth (Fairport Convention cover) (with Richard Thompson)
Suzanne (Leonard Cohen cover) (with Feist)
California Stars (Billy Bragg & Wilco cover) (with Richard Thompson)
I Got You (At the End of the Century)
Cinnamon Girl (Neil Young cover) (with My Morning Jacket)

Monday, July 15, 2013, My Morning Jacket, Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON

I Think I’m Going to Hell
The Way That He Sings
It Beats 4 U
Slow Slow Tune
Steam Engine
Wordless Chorus
Touch Me I’m Going to Scream Pt. 1
Victory Dance
Smokin From Shootin
Run Thru (end of)

Monday, July 15, 2013, Bob Dylan, Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON

Things Have Changed
Love Sick
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Soon After Midnight
Early Roman Kings
Tangled Up In Blue
Duquesne Whistle
She Belongs To Me
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
Blind Willie McTell
Simple Twist Of Fate
Summer Days
Twelve Gates To The City (with Jim James and Jeff Tweedy)
All Along the Watchtower

Blowin’ In The Wind (joined by Jeff Tweedy and Jim James on acoustic guitars)