Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon has produced the new Blind Boys of Alabama album, I’ll Find a Way. The unique collaboration is a collection of both old and new gospel and spiritual songs, and features contributions from Vernon, Patty Griffin, Shara Worden of My Brightest Diamond, Merill Garbus of tUnE-yArDs, Casey Dienel of White Hinterland and Sam Amidon.

I’ll Find a Way will be released on October 1 via Sony Masterworks.

I’ll Find a Way tracklist:

1. God Put A Rainbow In The Cloud
2. I’ll Find A Way (To Carry It All) feat. Shara Worden of My Brightest Diamond
3. I Am Not Waiting Anymore feat. Sam Amidon
4. I Shall Not Be Moved
5. Take Me To The Water
6. I’ve Been Searching feat. Merrill Garbus of tUnE-yArDs
7. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At The Conference Table) feat. Casey Dienel of White Hinterland
8. Take your Burden To The Lord And Leave It There
9. Every Grain Of Sand feat. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver
10. My God Is Real
11. Jubilee feat. Patty Griffin