Nigerian musician Femi Kuti will release his long-awaited new album, No Place for My Dream, on June 25 through Knitting Factory Records. A press release from Femi describes the album as an expansion on his father’s (Fela Kuti) pioneering Afrobeat sound and political message. You can watch Femi’s new video for the song “The World Is Changing” on NPR’S First Watch here.

Femi and his band will also hit the road with a North American tour this summer. A full tracklist for No Place for My Dream can be found below.

No Place for My Dream tracklist

1. Nothing to Show for It
2. The World Is Changing
3. No Place for My Dream
4. Action Time
5. No Work No Job No Money
6. Carry On Pushing On
7. Politics Na Big Business
8. Na So Wee See An
9. One Man Show
10. Wey Our Money
11. This Is Only the Beginning