Norah Jones will debut both a new set of songs and a new backing band at SXSW this March. The singer will perform at the industry conference in support of her May 1 release Little Broken Hearts, which was produced by Danger Mouse (aka Brian Burton). “Brian has this great collection of Russ Meyer posters in his studio,” Jones said in a statement, “and this particular one, called Mudhoney, was right over the couch where I sat every day. I always was looking at it and thinking ‘that’s so cool I want to look like her!’ I remember staring at the poster the whole time we made the record. It’s a great visual.” Jones and Danger Mouse recently collaborated on his 2011 spaghetti western album ROME.

This winter marks the 10th anniversary of Jones’ mainstream breakthrough. Her SXSW showcase will take place at Austin’s La Zona Rosa at 7:45 PM on March 17. She will also perform with her band The Little Willies at Waterloo Records (March 15 at 1:00pm) and Antone’s (March 15 at 10:00pm) during SXSW.

Here’s a look at the tracks on Norah Jones’ new album

1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She’s 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin’ On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream