Adam Dorn (a.k.a. Mocean Worker), the producer, DJ, bassist and songwriter known for mixing elements of funk, swing and big band jazz with his drum ‘n’ bass dance music plans to release his sixth studio album, Candygram for Mowo!, on September 27 through MOWO! Inc. It will be Dorn’s first studio album in four years and it will feature a number of guests hailing from the realms of hip-hop, funk and jazz, including Lyrics Born, Bill Frisell, Charlie Hunter, Mindi Abair, John Ellis, Steven Bernstein, Hal Willner and Rahsaan Roland Kirk.

Here’s a look at the track listing:

1. Shooby Shooby Do Yah! (featuring Steven Bernstein)
2. Swagger
3. My Own Little World (featuring Lyrics Born & Mindi Abair)
4. Hoot & Hollah
5. Sistas & Bruthas (featuring Mindi Abair)
6. It Still Don’t Mean A Thing (featuring Steven Bernstein)
7. Mel’s Torment (featuring Rahsaan Roland Kirk)
8. Out There In The Random
9. Do Like Ya Like
10. Ya Damn Right
11. Say Yeah Yeah Yeah
12. Jive, Jive, Jive
13. Sho Nuff (featuring Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Bill Frisell, Charlie Hunter & Hal Willner)
14. JD