G. Love & Special Sauce, Zappa Plays Zappa, Rebelution and Split Lip Rayfield are among the final additions to the lineup for the 10th annual Summer Camp. The event will take place in Chillicothe, IL from May 28-30. Other recent additions include
Jaik Willis, The Coop, The Twin Cats, Two Fresh, Sonic Sutra, Thinner Teed, Midnight Ultra, Midwest Hype and Land of Atlantis. These acts join a stacked lineup featuring moe., Umphrey’s McGee, STS9, Gov’t Mule, The Avett Brothers, G Love & Special Sauce, Yonder Mountain String Band, Keller Williams, Pretty Lights, Slightly Stoopid, Bassnectar, EOTO, Victor Wooten, Steel Pulse, Cornmeal and Railroad Earth.

Summer Camp has also confirmed the lineup for its Thursday Night Pre-Party on May 27. Numerous bands will perform for early arrivals, including Cornmeal, Family Groove Company, Backyard Tire Fire and The Bridge. Dumpstaphunk, Future Rock and The Macpodz will also play late night pre-party shows in the festival’s enclosed Red Barn, while 30db (featuring Brendan Bayliss and Jeff Austin) will perform The Late Night Campfire Jam.