Jackie Greene will release his sixth solo album on June 29. Till The Light Comes, a collection of ten new songs, was produced by Greene and The Mother Hips’ Tim Bluhm at their San Francisco-based recording studio, Mission Bells. Throughout the album, Greene is backed by Bluhm (vocals/guitar), David Simon-Baker (vocals), John Hofer (drums/percussion), Paul Hoaglin (bass), Greg Loiacono (guitar), ALO’s Dave Brogan (drums/percussion), Patty Espeseth (cello), Kenny Blacklock (violin), Chris Velan (vocals), Jeremy Plog (bass) and Bruce Spencer (drums). Greene will perform at Petaluma, CA’s McNear’s Mystic Theatre on April 17.

Till The Light Comes:

1) Shaky Ground
2) Stranger in Sand
3) Medicine
4) Grindstone
5) A Moment of Temporary Color
6) Spooky Tina
7) 1961
8) Take Me Back in Time
9) The Holy Land
10) Till the Light Comes