Pnuma Trio’s Alex B will release his debut solo album on April 6. Moments will arrive via the bassist/producer’s own Elm & Oak imprint. The album culls tracks created over the past few years, creating “a careful mix of analog and digital sounds elevated by imaginative samples and the insight of a classically trained musician.”

Here’s a look at the album’s tracks:

1. At Channel One

2. Pad 5

3. Hot Chop

4. You and I Both Know

5. Nothing is Always Something

6. Kick Drones (feat Sunk1)

7. Talk it Out

8. Clicking Away

9. Getting to Know You (feat Lilla D’mone)

10. Show Me

11. Drip Splatter (feat Count Bass D)

12. Waste

13. Hide Extension

14. Impressions

15. Standing On Me

16. Seriously Again?

17. Timing Correct

Pnuma Trio will perform at Asheville, NC’s Orange Peel this evening. Break Science will open.