A new free download collection seeks to raise awareness of climate change issues. Phish, Pearl Jam, Dave Mathews Band, Wilco, Jack Johnson, Phil Lesh, Bob Weir & RatDog, moe. and the Disco Biscuits are among the 17 artists have participated in this Best of Bonnaroo release. HeadCount and the NDRC helped to coordinate the efforts, with the performances available at www.Musicforaction.org. The tracks are free before initiating the download, folks are encouraged to email their elected officials or local newspaper regarding climate change.

Best of Bonnaroo Track list

Wilco “Bull Black Nova”
Pearl Jam “Animal”
Jack Johnson “Inaudible Melodies”
Dave Mathews Band “Rapunzel”
Death Cab for Cutie “Cath…”
Ani DiFranco “Fuel”
Phish “Kill Devil Falls”
Gov’t Mule “Banks of the Deep End”
O.A.R. “Delicate Few”
moe. “Not Coming Down”
Raphael Saadiq “100 Yard Dash”
Bob Weir & RatDog “Throwing Stones”
The Disco Biscuits “And The Ladies Were the Rest of the Night”
The Decemberists “The Wanting Comes” in Waves/Repaid”
My Morning Jacket “Oh! Sweet Nuthin’”
Guster “Happier”
Phil Lesh and Friends “Box of Rain”