Photo by Larry Hulst

More than three dozen acts have been added to the Wakarusa 2010 line-up. The new artists confirmed for the event include: Widespread Panic, Umphrey’s McGee, The Black Keys, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, 7 Walkers featuring Papa Mali and Bill Kreutzmann, State Radio, Dub Tribe Soundsystem, Fishbone, Todd Snider, Mother Hips, Future Rock, ekoostik hookah, Lynx & Janover, That One Guy, The Bridge, Backyard Tire Fire and The Heavy Pets. These groups join STS9, The Disco Biscuits, Slightly Stoopid, Blues Traveler, John Butler Trio, Zappa Plays Zappa, ALO, Lotus, EOTO, Railroad Earth, JJ Grey & MOFRO, Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk, Boombox, Split Lip Rayfield, Trampled by Turtles and others, with more than 80 bands now confirmed. Wakarusa will take place at Ozark, Arkansas’ Mulberry Mountain from June 3-6, with tickets now on sale.